Branch Information

East Norfolk Sub-branch of the Campaign for Real Ale

The East Norfolk Sub-branch of the Campaign for Real Ale (CAMRA) covers the eastern area of norfolk centered on Great Yarmouth/Gorleston. The Norwich & Norfolk Branch covers roughly two thirds of the county of Norfolk (in the east of England), centred on the city of Norwich.

The western third of the county is covered by the West Norfolk Branch; the southern area, centred on Diss and Harleston, is covered by the Mid Anglia Branch.

East Norfolk Branch Officers

Chairman: Patrick Smith, tel. 07503102790 patrick.smith@eastnorfolkcamra.org.uk

Secretary: David Tibbitts, 07976621044, dave.tibbitts@eastnorfolkcamra.org.uk

Pubs Campaigns Officer: Mark Beare, mark.beare@eastnorfolkcamra.org.uk

Website Coordinator: Renay Smith, renay.smith@eastnorfolkcamra.org.uk

NIPS Delivery Coordinator: Konrad Beutler, konrad.beutler@eastnorfolkcamra.org.uk

Social Secretary: Sara Perrin, sara.perrin@eastnorfolkcamra.org.uk

WhatPub Officer: Konrad Beutler, konrad.beutler@eastnorfolkcamra.org.uk

Membership Officer: Bianca Watt, bianca.watt@eastnorfolkcamra.org.uk